新闻资讯

联系我们

联系人:张建林

地址:深圳市龙岗区坂田杨美村旺塘8巷8号904房

电话:+8615889792308

QQ:742589980

Skype:zhang.brad2

Whatsapp:+8615889792308

Email:brad@kylinlin.com

当前位置:网站首页 >> 新闻资讯 >> 行业动态

行业动态

  

手机3D VR眼镜体验浅谈

发布者:麒麟王有限公司  发布日期:2016-05-12
  虚拟现实眼镜设备,简称VR眼镜,是借助计算机及最新传感器技术创造的一种崭新的人机交互手段,简单的说就是走进电子设备虚拟的世界。
  
  最初虚拟现实概念出现在上世纪六七十年代,而受限于当时技术能力一直未被广泛关注。2014年的3月26日,Facebook斥资20亿美元收购虚拟现实设备公司Oculus VR,点燃了社会对虚拟现实的热情。之后Google以5.42亿美元领投了Magic Leap,微软推出全息眼镜Hololens,光学巨头卡尔蔡司都参与进来了。
  
  三星与HTC都推出了VR设备(图片来自网络)
  
  而距离我们生活贴近的便是三星与HTC,今年的8月三星电子在北京、柏林、纽约三地同时举行2014年度新品手机发布会,会上隆重推出了Gear VR(仅支持三星Note4),HTC也在MWC 2015上,与Valve结成了同盟,发布了一款名叫HTC Vive的虚拟现实(VR)设备。
  
  随后便是国产厂商热炒VR概念,据在各众筹平台不完全统计,包括淘宝众筹、京东众筹、众筹网在内,上线的VR眼镜众筹项目已超过十余家。
  
  虚拟现实设备≠头戴显示器(图片来自网络)
  
  那么VR设备又是什么呢?首先我们要了解虚拟现实设备≠头戴显示器。一般来说,VR设备可分为三类:外接式头戴设备、一体式头戴设备、眼镜盒子。外接式头戴设备的用户体验较好,具备独立屏幕,产品结构复杂,技术含量较高。一体式头戴设备产品(包括三星Gear VR与目前国内众多的VR眼睛)。还有结构简单、价格低廉的眼镜盒子(谷歌DIY虚拟眼睛)。
  
  廉价纸盒子也能有基本虚拟效果
  
  国产厂商加入后,今年一下多出来很多类似头盔的手机VR眼镜,其中有最为廉价的几元纸盒子,也有一两百的塑料头盔,当然也不乏几千元的高端设备,今天笔者主要体验的是入门级别的VR设备,也就是一体头戴设备,目前售价一百出头。那么低廉的价格体验又如何?能否带领广大消费者走进神秘的虚拟世界呢?
  • 上一篇:手机游戏手柄供应  2017/01/16
  • 下一篇:为什么虚拟现实厂商都爱做眼镜?  2016/05/12
  • 服务热线: +86 15889792308

Contact: Brad Zhang

Tel: +8615889792308


Skype: zhang.brad2



Address: 904, No.8 building wangtang, yangmei,bantian street office, Longgang District, ShenZhen, China

You are here:HOME >> NEWS >> Industry dynami...

Industry dynamic


Mobile phone 3 d VR glasses experience introduction

Publish:KYLIN KING LIMITED  Time:2016-05-12
  Virtual reality glasses equipment, hereinafter referred to as VR glasses, it is with the aid of computer and the latest sensor technology to create a new means of human-computer interaction, simple said is into the virtual world of electronic equipment.
  The original concept of virtual reality in the sixties and seventies of the last century, and is limited to the technical ability has not been widely attention. On March 26, 2014, Facebook $2 billion acquisition of virtual reality Oculus VR equipment company, lit the enthusiasm for virtual reality of society. After Google for $542 million brought in Magic Leap, Microsoft introduced holographic lenses Hololens, Carl Zeiss optics giant are involved.
  Samsung and HTC are introduced VR equipment (image from Internet)
  We live close to the distance of samsung and HTC, samsung electronics in August this year as Beijing, Berlin, New York, Hong Kong and 2014 new phone conference, meeting the grand launch of the Gear VR (only support samsung Note4), HTC also on MWC 2015, formed an alliance with the Valve, released a named HTC Vive virtual reality (VR) devices.
  Hyped VR concept followed by domestic manufacturers, according to incomplete statistics, in all the raise platform including all taobao, jingdong the raise, raise, raise, online VR glasses the raise project has more than a dozen.
  Virtual reality devices indicates wearing displays (pictures from Internet)
  The VR devices? We must first understand the virtual reality devices indicates a display on her head. Generally speaking, the VR devices can be divided into three categories: external head, one-piece head, glasses box. External wore a device has good user experience, has the independent screen, product structure is complex, high technology content. One-piece head equipment products (including samsung Gear VR with the current domestic numerous VR eyes). And simple structure, low cost of glasses box (Google DIY virtual eyes).
  Cheap cardboard boxes can also have basic virtual effect
  This year, after the domestic manufacturers to join, the more out of a lot of similar helmet phone VR glasses, there are a few yuan is the most cheap cardboard boxes, also have controlled one hundred plastic helmet, of course, there are thousands of yuan of high-end equipment, today the author is the main experience of entry-level VR devices, wore a device is an organic whole, the current price of one hundred s. And what about low price experience? Can lead the consumers into the mysterious world?
Service Hotline: +86 15889792308